Image of Clinical Applications of the Polyvagal Theory: An Autonomic Roadmap to
Speakers:
Deborah Dana
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 18 Oct, 2019 - 09:30a to Sat, 19 Oct, 2019 - 05:00p BST


Image of Treating Complex Trauma with Internal Family Systems (IFS): 2-Day Trai
Speakers:
Frank Anderson
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 25 Oct, 2019 - 08:45a to Sat, 26 Oct, 2019 - 05:00p BST


Image of Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Certificate Workshop: 2-Day Intensive Tr
Speakers:
John Ludgate
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 08 Nov, 2019 - 09:30a to Sat, 09 Nov, 2019 - 05:00p GMT


Image of The New Rules of Trauma Treatment: Integrating Neuroscience for Resili
Speakers:
Courtney Armstrong
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 22 Nov, 2019 - 09:30a to Sat, 23 Nov, 2019 - 05:00p GMT


Image of AEDP Immersion Retreat: The Dyadic Repair of Attachment Trauma: Healin
Speakers:
Diana Fosha
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£1,145.00 - TTAEDP Price Standard - £1,395.00

Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 - 09:00a to Sun, 23 Feb, 2020 - 05:00p GMT


Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;